Contact

Restaurants & Bars

Restaurants & Bars

Expect to be served something exciting at the NEPTUN. We cook for you at your table, surprise you every evening with a different themed buffet,
so our cod either comes from Warnemünde fish market or from the western Baltic Sea from "Mecklenburger Küstenfisch" and the vendace caviar is from "Müritzfischer" from the largest lake in Mecklenburg.

 

 

Culinary diversity - our restaurants

630 am - 1030 am600 pm - 1100 pm
make a call
Restaurant DÜNENFEIN
Healthy & diverse

Restaurant DÜNENFEIN

Restaurant DÜNENFEIN awaits you with the large NEPTUN breakfast buffet, international dishes, excellent menus and different evening buffets every day. You can enjoy a magnificent view of the town, harbour entrance and sea in an exclusive setting.

more information
Fisch & Seafood

Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN

In our maritime Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN with its captain's deck, figureheads and fantastic sun terrace you can expect freshly caught fish from the Warnemünde fishing boats as well as fresh oysters and lobsters, regional specialities and selected meat dishes.

more informations
make a call
600 pm - 1100 pm
Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN
1130 am - 1000 pm
make a call
BROILER Grill House
Legendary

BROILER Grill House

Crispy grilled chicken with chips, tasty salads and sauces are served here every day - and have been for over 40 years! From the long grill bar you have a wonderful view of the colourful hustle and bustle on Warnemünde's beach promenade.

Table reservations are not possible.

more information
Mecklenburgian cuisine

WEINECK

Fans of stewed beef roulade, fried lung sausage, Mecklenburg "Labskaus", "Königsberger Klopse" or even tarte flambée and tapas will not miss out. Accompanied by a good wine that can also be taken to the beach in summer.

Mehr erfahren
make a call
1130 am - 1000 pm
WEINECK
From 1000 am
make a call
Lobby-Bar
Enjoy a relaxing atmosphere

Lobby-Bar

A relaxing atmosphere, a tasteful ambiance, an excellently sorted bar and house pianist Steffen Graewer expect you at our Lobby-Bar. A great way to end the day, while you smile and notice that you still have a bit of sand on your feet ...

more information
Dancing under a starry sky

Sky-Bar

There's no better place when all the lights come on everywhere in the evening. The region's highest bar awaits you on the 19th floor. With live music and a bottle of wine you can look over the whole of Warnemünde, the sea and the harbour entrance. The special feature: on warm summer evenings the hotel roof is opened and you dance under a magnificent starry sky - an unforgettable experience.

more information
make a call
Friday & Saturdayfrom 830 pm
Sky-Bar
From Aprilto September
make a call
NEPTUN's DÜNE 13 Beach Bar
Directly on the beach

NEPTUN's DÜNE 13 Beach Bar

Sunshine and the sound of the sea - what is missing is a cocktail? Then visit our beach bar DÜNE 13. End the day at the wide sandy beach of Warnemünde.

more information
Turning night into day

Discotheque DA CAPO

The discotheque DA CAPO is uniquely positioned. Just a few metres from the sea, you can turn the night into day. Good music, nice people and a great atmosphere invite you to celebrate.

more information
make a call
Tuesday, Friday andSaturday from 1000 pm
Discotheque DA CAPO
100 pm - 600 pm
make a call
Café PANORAMA
Unique view

Café PANORAMA

Experience a unique view from the highest café in the region. 64 metres above the clearly visible sea level, you can enjoy homemade cakes and tarts from the NEPTUN patisserie. Our speciality: the delicious homemade truffles.

Mehr erfahren

Our Specials

Kontakt

Restaurants & Bars

Restaurants & Bars

Im NEPTUN wird es spannend auf Ihrem Teller. Wir kochen für Sie an Ihrem Tisch, überraschen Sie jeden Abend mit einem anderen Themenbüfett,

So kommt unser Dorsch entweder vom Warnemünder Fischmarkt oder aus der westlichen Ostsee von „Mecklenburger Küstenfisch“ und der Maränen-Kaviar vom „Müritzfischer“ aus dem größten See Mecklenburgs.

Kulinarische Vielfalt - Unsere Restaurants

630 - 1030 Uhr1800 - 2300 Uhr
Anrufen
Restaurant DÜNENFEIN
Gesund & vielfältig

Restaurant DÜNENFEIN

Das Restaurant DÜNENFEIN erwartet Sie mit dem großen NEPTUN Frühstücksbüfett, internationalen Gerichten, exzellenten Menüs und täglich wechselnden Abendbüfetts. In exklusiver Atmosphäre genießen Sie hier einen herrlichen Blick auf den Ort, die Hafeneinfahrt und das Meer.

 

Mehr erfahren
Fisch & Seafood

Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN

In unserem maritimen Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN mit Käpitänsdeck, Galionsfiguren und traumhafter Sonnenterrasse erwarten Sie fangfrische Fische von den Warnemünder Fischkuttern sowie frische Austern und Hummer, regionale Spezialitäten und ausgewählte Fleischgerichte. 

Mehr erfahren
Anrufen
1800 - 2300 Uhr
Restaurant GENUSSHAFEN
1130 - 2200 Uhr
Anrufen
Grillstube BROILER
Legendär

Grillstube BROILER

Hier werden täglich knusprig gegrillte Hähnchen mit Pommes, leckeren Salaten und Saucen gereicht - und das schon seit über 40 Jahren! Von der langen Grill-Bar hat man einen wunderschönen Blick auf das bunte Treiben der Strandpromenade von Warnemünde. 

Tischreservierungen sind nicht möglich.

Mehr erfahren
Mecklenburger Küche

WEINECK

Fans von geschmorten Rinderrouladen, gebratener Lungenwurst, Mecklenburger Labskaus, Königsberger Klopse oder aber auch von Flammkuchen und Tapas werden nicht zu kurz kommen. Dazu ein guter Wein, den man auch im Sommer mit an den Strand nehmen kann.

Mehr erfahren
Anrufen
1130 - 2200 Uhr
WEINECK
Ab 1000 Uhr
Anrufen
Lobby-Bar
Einmaliger Ausblick

Lobby-Bar

Die Lobby-Bar ist ein guter Ort um den Tag perfekt ausklingen zu lassen. Genießen Sie abendliche Live-Musik und Trendcocktails. Besonders zu empfehlen ist dabei immer der monatlich wechselnde „Drink des Monats“.

Mehr erfahren
Tanzen unter dem Sternenhimmel

Sky-Bar

Wenn abends überall die Lichter angehen, gibt es keinen schöneren Platz. In der 19. Etage erwartet Sie die höchste Bar des Landes. Bei Livemusik und einer Flasche Wein können Sie über ganz Warnemünde, das Meer und die Hafeneinfahrt schauen. Das Besondere: an lauen Sommerabenden wird das Hoteldach geöffnet und Sie tanzen unter einem herrlichen Sternenhimmel - ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. 

Mehr erfahren
Anrufen
Freitag & Samstagab 2030 Uhr
Sky-Bar
Von Aprilbis September
Anrufen
NEPTUN’s DÜNE 13
Direkt am Strand

NEPTUN’s DÜNE 13

Sonnenschein und Meeresrauschen - was jetzt noch fehlt ist ein Cocktail? Dann besuchen Sie doch unsere Strandbar DÜNE 13. Lassen Sie den Tag direkt am breiten Sandstrand ausklingen.. 

Mehr erfahren
Die Nacht zum Tag machen

Diskothek DA CAPO

Die Diskothek DA CAPO befindet sich in einer einmaligen Lage. Nur wenige Meter vom Meer entfernt können Sie die Nacht zum Tag machen. Gute Musik, nette Leute und eine tolle Stimmung laden zum Feiern ein.

Mehr erfahren
Anrufen
Dienstag, Freitag undSamstag ab 2200 Uhr
Diskothek DA CAPO
1300 - 1800 Uhr
Anrufen
Café PANORAMA
Einmaliger Ausblick

Café PANORAMA

Erleben Sie einen einmaligen Blick aus dem höchsten Café des ganzen Landes. 64 Meter über dem - gut sichtbaren - Meeresspiegel genießen Sie selbstgebackenen Kuchen und Torten aus der NEPTUN-Patisserie. Unsere Spezialität: die köstlichen hausgemachten Trüffel.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Specials